023 883 665 info@dpacam.org      |
  

Public Holiday

Please note that these days all DPA offices

(Phnom Penh and Province)

will be closed , and staff will be given a holiday.

There are 18 public holidays for Cambodian staff.

This calendar is effective January 1,2017

DPA OFFICIAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2017

Date Title
8 March Wednesday International Woman Right Day (1day)
14,17,18 April Friday,Monday,
Tuesday
Khmer New Year Day (3 days)
1 May Monday International Labor Day (1 day)
10 May Wednesday Visakha Bochea Day (1 day)
15 May Monday King’s Birth Day (1 day)
1 June Thursday International and National Children Day (1day)
19,20,21 September Tuesday,Wednesday,
Thursday
Pchum Ben Day (3 days)
16 October Monday Commemoration Day of King Norodom Sihanouk (1day)
23 October Monday Paris Peace Agreement Day (1 day)
30 October Monday King Sihamoni Coronational Day (1 day)
2,3 November Thursday,Friday Water Festival ( 2 days)
9 November Thursday Independence Day (1 day)
11 December Monday International Human Rights Day (1 day)
Total Number of Public Holiday   18 Working Days