023 883 665 info@dpacam.org      |

Organization Structure

Structure

Board

Ms. Keo Keang
Chairperson
Tel: 012 921 293
keang.keo@heifer.org

Mr. Tep Boony
Deputy Chairperson
Tel: 012 900 604
boonny@cambodiaswildlife.org

Mrs. Menh Navy
Member CORD
Tel: 011 958979
Email: menhphanav y@gmail.com

Ms. El Sotheary
Member
Tel: 097 547 8910
sotheary.el@ccc-cambodia.org

Mrs. Bun Sary
Member Consultant
Tel: 012 976368
saroeun.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org 

Ms. Ruth Andalecho Aitbah
Treasurer
National Committee for Sub-National Democratic Development
Tel: 012 791 192
aitbah.ruth@gmail.com

Mr. Tek Vannara
Member
Tel: 012 793 489
vannara@ngoforum.org.kh

Our Staffs

Mr. Mam Sambath
Executive Director
Tel: 012 779 734
mam.sambath@dpacam.org

FAD

Mr. Mam Sambath
Finance and Admin Manager
Tel: 012 900 604
chea.dara@dpacam.org

Ms. Sok Sinuon
Procurement and Admin Officer
Tel: 012 633 022
sok.sinoun@dpacam.org

Ms. Khy Chansophea
Finance Officer
Tel: 012 251 887
khy.chansophea@dpacam.org

Ms. Keat Chenda
Finance Assistant
Tel: 092 985 055
keat.chenda@dpacam.org

Ms. Chhouk Dithsopheap
Receptionist
Tel: 096 7774748
cd.sopheap@dpacam.org

Mr. Chan Ly
Driver
Tel: 017 390 00 / 010 63 77 95

Mr. Chum Nem
Driver
Tel: 012 728 278 / 096 772 827 8

Mr. Chea Sothea
Driver
Tel: 012 728 278

Mr. Kean Long
Security Guard

PAP

Mr. Kim Sereikith
PAP Manager
Tel: 017 27 98 68
kim.sereikith@dpacam.org

Mr. Kuy Sophal
PAP
Tel: 012 63 23 62
kuy.sophal@dpacam.org

Ms. Chrea Sandan
Gender Development officer
Tel: 012 94 87 75
chrea.sandan@dpacam.org

Ms. Mout Chantheany
EISEI Coordinator
Tel: 078 884 481
mout.chantheany@dpacam.org

Mr. Houn Sakphea
EISEI Officer
Tel: 077 479 011
houn.sakphea@dpacam.org

Mr. Sreng Phyrum
PAP Officer
Tel: 012 853 390
Sreng.phyrum@dpacam.org

Mr. Chhuon Sophaphai
Corporate Social Responsibility Assistant
Tel: 012 63 23 62
chhuon.sophaphai@dpacam.org

ICD

Mr. Lay Sophea
ICDP Manager
Tel: 017 999 868
lay.sophea@dpacam.org

Mr. Mom Bunna
ICD Program M & E Officer
Tel: 012 644 813
mom.bunna@dpacam.org

ICD Preah Vihear

Mr. Nhep Sareth
Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 012 358 248
nhep.sareth@dpacam.org

Mr. Chiv Vibol
Assistant to Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 099 697 550
chiv.vibol@dpacam.org

Ms. Lang Dany
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 092 332 227

Mr. Men Sokheng
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 012 629 683

Ms. Narith Navid
Driver
Tel: 096 307 0701

ICD Mondulkiri

Mr. Hor Saray
Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 085 995 776
hor.saray@dpacam.org

Mr. Ith Monykeoponlok
Assistant Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 012 219 604
ith.monykeoponlok@dpacam.org

Mr. Phann Montha
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 089 544 571

Ms. Hong Chinda
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 097 494 9293

Ms. Saroeun Rachana
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 087 819 229

Ms. Nhem Phayroom
Driver
Tel: 097 770 9090

ICD Kampong Thom

Mr. Lim Pharoeun
Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 012 793 743
lim.pharoeun@dpacam.org

Mr. Gnim Signan
Assistant Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 077 885 152
gnim.signan@dpacam.org

Ms. Sorn Sreyleak
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 089 692 938

Mr. Sok Kosal
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 012 885 125

ICD Stung Treng

Mr. Hong Kimly
Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 012 937 379
hong.kimly@dpacam.org

Mr. Hea Kimlong
Assistant Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 012 688 505
hea.kimlong@dpacam.org

Mr. Yu Ra
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 068 635 588

Ms. Huy Sophanny
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 078 624 848

Mr. Tann Veasna
Driver
Tel: 077 267 326

ICD Ratanakiri

Mr. Khiev Sopheak
Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 012 865 671
khiev.sopheak@dpacam.org

Mr. Phang Sreyoun
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 097 951 4922

Mr. Nhoem Sovanary
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 088 896 2049

Mr. Kong Vannak
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 010 443 017

Mr. Oy Sarom
Driver
Tel: 012 624 747

ICD Siem Reap

Ms. Dim Samphors
Provincial Project Manager
Tel: 077 535 787
dim.samphors@dpacam.org

Ms. Leng Soukea
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 012 665 329

Mr. Moeung Theary
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 012 765 803

Mr. Porn Poun
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 092 959 375

Mr. Hak Samneang
Community Development Facilitator
Tel: 097 646 4204