023 883 665 | info@dpacam.org     |

Organization Structure

Structure

Board

Ms. Keo Keang
Chairperson
keang.keo@heifer.org

Mr. Tep Boony
Deputy Chairperson
boonny@cambodiaswildlife.org

Mrs. Menh Navy
Member CORD
menhphanav y@gmail.com

Ms. El Sotheary
Member
sotheary.el@ccc-cambodia.org

Mrs. Bun Sary
Member Consultant
saroeun.soeung@ccc-cambodia.org 

Ms. Ruth Andalecho Aitbah
Treasurer
National Committee for Sub-National Democratic Development
aitbah.ruth@gmail.com

Mr. Tek Vannara
Member
vannara@ngoforum.org.kh

Our Staffs

Mr. Mam Sambath
Executive Director
mam.sambath@dpacam.org

FAD

Mr. Chea Dara
Finance and Admin Manager
chea.dara@dpacam.org

Ms. Sok Sinuon
Procurement and Admin Officer
sok.sinoun@dpacam.org

Ms. Khy Chansophea
Finance Officer
khy.chansophea@dpacam.org

Mrs. Tes Theaphy
Finance Officer
tes.theaphy@dpacam.org

Ms. Keat Chenda
Finance Assistant
keat.chenda@dpacam.org

Ms. Chhouk Dithsopheap
Receptionist
cd.sopheap@dpacam.org

Mr. Chum Nem
Driver

Mr. Chan Ly
Driver

Mr. Chea Sothea
Driver

Mr. Kean Long
Security Guard

PAP

Mr. Kim Sereikith
PAP Manager
kim.sereikith@dpacam.org

Mr. Kuy Sophal
PP Manager
kuy.sophal@dpacam.org

Ms. Sreng Phyrum
PAP Officer
sreng.phyrum@dpacam.org

Ms. Dim Samphors
Gender Development officer
dim.samphors@dpacam.org

Ms. Yen Srey Leap
NRM Project Assistant
yen.sreyleap@dpacam.org

Mr. Pun Chanrak
Rice to Food Project Assistant
pun.chanrak@dpacam.org

Mr. Chhoeng Soviriya
EISEI Coordinator
chhoeng.soviriya@dpacam.org

Ms. Chheang Mariny
Community Engagement Officer
chheang.mariny@dpacam.org

Mrs. Sorn Pisey
SPIRIT Project Assistant
sorn.pisey@dpacam.org

Mr. Chhuon Sophaphai
Corporate Social Responsibility Assistant
chhuon.sophaphai@dpacam.org

ICD

Mr. Lay Sophea
ICDP Manager
lay.sophea@dpacam.org

ICD Monitoring & Evaluation

Mr. Mom Bunna
ICD Program M & E Officer
mom.bunna@dpacam.org

Mr. San Phirom
M & E learning Agronomist
san.phirom@dpacam.org

ICD Preah Vihear

Mr. Nhep Sareth
Provincial Project Manager
nhep.sareth@dpacam.org

Mr. Chiv Vibol
Assistant to Provincial Project Manager
chiv.vibol@dpacam.org

Ms. Lang Dany
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Men Sokheng
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Narith Navid
Driver

ICD Mondulkiri

Mr. Hor Saray
Provincial Project Manager
hor.saray@dpacam.org

Mr. Ith Monykeoponlok
Assistant Provincial Project Manager
ith.monykeoponlok@dpacam.org

Mr. Phann Montha
Community Development Facilitator

Ms. Hong Chinda
Community Development Facilitator

Ms. Saroeun Rachana
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Nhem Phayroom
Driver

ICD Kampong Thom

Mr. Lim Pharoeun
Provincial Project Manager
lim.pharoeun@dpacam.org

Mr. Gnim Signan
Assistant Provincial Project Manager
gnim.signan@dpacam.org

Ms. Sorn Sreyleak
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Sok Kosal
Community Development Facilitator

ICD Stung Treng

Mr. Hong Kimly
Provincial Project Manager
hong.kimly@dpacam.org

Mr. Hea Kimlong
Assistant Provincial Project Manager
hea.kimlong@dpacam.org

Mr. Yu Ra
Community Development Facilitator

Ms. Huy Sophanny
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Tann Veasna
Driver

ICD Ratanakiri

Mr. Khiev Sopheak
Provincial Project Manager
khiev.sopheak@dpacam.org

Ms. Phang Sreyoun
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Nhoem Sovanary
Community Development Facilitator

Ms. Kong Vannak
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Oy Sarom
Driver

ICD Siem Reap

Ms. Phung Sila
Provincial Project Manager
phung.sila@dpacam.org

Ms. Leng Soukea
Community Development Facilitator

Ms. Moeung Theary
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Porn Poun
Community Development Facilitator

Mr. Hak Samneang
Community Development Facilitator