023 883 665 info@dpacam.org      |

Public Holiday

Please note that these days all DPA offices

(Phnom Penh and Province)

will be closed , and staff will be given a holiday.

There are 18 public holidays for Cambodian staff.

This calendar is effective January 1,2019

DPA OFFICIAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2019

Date Title
1 January Monday International New Year (1 day)
19 February Tuesday Makha Bucha Day (1 day)
8 March Friday International Women Right Day (1 day)
15,16,17 April Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday Khmer New Year Day (3 days)
1 May Wednesday International Labour Day (1 day)
13,14,15 May Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday King’s Birth Day (3 days)
20 May Monday Visakha Bochea Day & ទិវានៃការចង់ចាំ (1 day)
26,27,30 September Thurday, Friday and Monday Pchum Ben Day (3 days)
15 October Tuesday Commemoration Day of King Norodom Sihanouk (1 day)
11,12 November Monday and Tuesday Water Festival ( 2 days)
10 December Tuesday International Human Rights Day (1 day)
Total Number of Public Holiday   18 Working Days